The Winnipeg Collection Vol 2

New The Winnipeg Collection Vol 2

The Winnipeg Collection is a music project in support of the CMHA  - Winnipeg.  There are two editions of professionally produced, full colour collections of music for the bagpipes compiled by Nathan Mitchell. The books include a biography and photo of each composer along with detailed descriptions of many of the tune titles or photos relating to the compositions. The project includes music submissions from around the globe including Canada, United States, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Spain, and Poland.

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Product Code: Winnipeg Collection 2
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $29.95CAD